Mathilde FACQUEZ

Auckland 0626

Je suis Etudiante

Ma situation
En recherche d'emploi
Mes plus

    Mes compétences

    • 1. Communication skills: I express myself very well in spoken and written French and Italian, my English is poor for the moment, but I am motivated to learn. 2. Social skills I like working with other people, and I easily create human relationships.
    • 2. Social skills: I like working with other people, and I easily create human relationships.
    • 4. Effectiveness: I am motivated and involved. I do not shrink from the effort.
    • 5. Flexibility: I adapt easily to changes
    • 6. Diplomacy: I am open to others, and easy going.
    • 8. Sense of organization
    • 9. Autonomy: I know how to work independently.
    • 10. Creativity: My artistic side allows me to search and sometimes to find new ideas and proposals.
    • 11. Initiative: I am enterprising, I like to propose my ideas and take initiatives

    Mes atouts

    • I'm adaptable, sociable, ponctual and motivated !

    Mes expériences professionnelles

    • Singer

      Description du poste : Singer in a professional Cabaret in wedding, restaurant, bar, camping

      Daksha Fally's

      Toulon - St Tropez - Hyères, FRANCE



    • Translator – International Trade French, Italian, English in a marketing Agency

      Description du poste : Translator and editor. I did active and passive translations in French, Italian and English, and participated in the management of the website and corporate communication. I was also responsible for updating the group's official website,, by publishing a weekly article.

      ETC - Uniafrica

      Treviso, Italy



    • Salesgirl

      Description du poste : My job was versatile: in the morning I received packages that I put on the shelf. When the store was open, I took care of the customers, I also did the facing.

      GO SPORT

      Toulon, FRANCE



    • Aupair Girl

      Description du poste : In parallel with my studies, I took care of a 7 years old boy (handicapped), and his big sister. I prepared the dinners, helped with homework, I accompanied the youngest to school, as well as to his extra-curricular activities.

      Paris, France



    Mes diplômes

    • 2017

      bachelor LEA Modern language - University of Strasbourg, France - Language combination: English –


    • 2011

      Baccalaureate of Linguistic Literary “European Italian”, option Dance


    Mes formations

    • 2017 – 2017

      Third year of bachelor LEA Modern language

      University of Strasbourg, Strasbourg, FRANCE

    • 2015 – 2016

      Second year of Bachelor LEA Modern Language - ERASMUS

      University of Torino, Torino, ITALY

    • 2014 – 2015

      First year of Bachelor LEA Modern Language

      University of Toulon, Toulon, FRANCE

    • 2013 – 2014

      Musical Formation

      Cours Florent School, Paris, FRANCE

    Mes centres d’intérêt

    • Dance: Ballet 6 years, Modern Jazz 13 years, Cuban dance 5 years, "Hip hop/ Street dance" 4 years First Prize of Jazz solo, National Competition Biarritz, 2009
    • Opera singers: Conservatory "Specialized hearts" 4 years; Sing: Diploma of the Academy of Toulon Since 2014, Singing Teacher
Travel – Cinema